Perfect Hyaluronic Acid Dermal Filler loading...

Perfect

Hyaluronic Acid Dermal Filler

Perfect Filler VK Perfect Filler instagram Perfect Filler Facebook
Perfect Filler - description

Fillers Perfect is Your Perfection Secret

      German Perfect Preparation is new subdermal Filler based on the hyaluronic acid. Preparation developed using the newest German technologies. That gives it using advantage, safety for an organism and duration effect.
      Innovative molecular bonding technology gives Perfect Fillers the special properties. In the synthesis process the hyaluronic acid molecular filaments are "sewn" together in a 3D-proections. Then forming the transversal twisted up molecules. Such molecular structure Perfect Filler makes it plastic and viscid simultaneous. Hyaluronic acid molecules durable connection allows to deep penetrate providing a stable and long-lasting effect.
      Perfect Preparation now is currently the most high-concentrated on maintenance hyaluronic acid. There are 25 mgs/ml. Such high concentration in the Filler composition prolongs an action even for patients at that activity of the hyaluronidaseis enhanceable enzyme.

      Preparation Action:

      Many of the visible aging manifestations caused by volume subcutaneous fat loss. The skin becomes dry and dull reduces its elasticity, wrinkles and folds.
Dermal Perfect Filler based on hyaluronic acid. The basic its advantage is active opposition to the skin aging. So, after introduction of Filler into the human body, the skin saturated with moisture, restoring firmness and elasticity. The external signs of aging become less visible and the face begins to look natural young and healthy.
      Also, Perfect preparation allows to get rid from even same deep folds and wrinkles. Also to improve the cheek-bones, nose, chin and cheeks. Lips form earlobes asymmetry and correct. It allows to design a face contour and oval, and to give the required volume in areas where there is soft tissue lack.
      Using the Perfect preparation makes it possible to get the aesthetic improvement persisting from 8 to 14 months after the procedure.

      Preparation Advantages:
  • The re-injection procedures possibility to the previous fillers complete degradation.
  • High-concentrated hyaluronic acid maintenance in 25 mgs/ml.
  • Uniform preparation distribution in the skin after injection.
  • Visible result immediately after the procedure.
  • A special preparation stability guarantees you a fast long-lasting effect from 8 to 14 months.
  • Compatibility with other medications containing hyaluronate acid.
  • Preparation is hypoallergic.

      Save youth in a natural way with Perfect Filler.

      Be careful! The injections intradermal implants carried out only by qualified experts in the aesthetic medicine or dermatology fields.

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest news about all the promotions and discounts on Perfect fillers.
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Stay up to date with our news

© 2015-2019 Perfect-Filler. HaBeauty Cosmetics

Perfect Hyaluronic Acid Dermal Filler загрузка контента...

Perfect

Hyaluronic Acid Dermal Filler

Perfect Filler ВКонтакте Perfect Filler в instagram Perfect Filler в Facebook
Филлер Perfect - описание

Филлеры Perfect — Ваш Секрет Совершенства

      Немецкий препарат Perfect - новый субдермальный филлер на основе гиалуроновой кислоты. Препарат разработан с использованием новейших германских технологий, что дает ему преимущество в использовании, безопасности для организма и продолжительности эффекта.
      Инновационная технология скрепления молекул придает филлерам Perfect особенные свойства. В процессе синтезирования, молекулярные нити гиалуроновой кислоты «сшиваются» в 3D-проекции, образуя поперечно скрученные молекулы. Такая молекулярная структура филлера Perfect делает его пластичным и вязким одновременно. Прочное соединение молекул гиалуроновой кислоты позволяет проникать глубоко, обеспечивая стабильный и продолжительный эффект.
      Препарат Perfect на данный момент является самым высококонцентрированным по содержанию гиалуроновой кислоты, — 25 мг/мл. Такая высокая концентрация в составе филлера продлевает действие даже у пациентов, у которых активность фермента гиалуронидазы повышена.

      Действие препарата:

      Многие видимые проявления процесса старения возникают вследствие потери объема подкожно-жировой клетчатки, поэтому кожа становится сухой и тусклой, снижается ее упругость, появляются морщины и складки.
Дермальный филлер Perfect на основе гиалуроновой кислоты, основным преимуществом которого является активное противостояние старению кожи. Поэтому, после введение филлера в организм человека, кожа насыщается влагой, восстанавливает упругость и эластичность, внешние признаки старения становятся менее заметными, и лицо начинает выглядеть естественно молодым и здоровым.
      Также, препарат Perfect позволяет избавиться от даже самые глубоких складок и морщин, улучшить форму скул, носа, подбородка и щек, исправить асимметрию, скорректировать форму губ, мочек ушей, моделировать контур и овал лица, а также придать необходимый объем в местах, где наблюдается недостаток мягких тканей.
      С помощью препарата Perfect можно добиться эстетического улучшения, сохраняющегося от 8 до 14 месяцев после проведения процедуры.

      Преимущества препарата:
  • Возможность проведения повторных инъекционных процедур до полной деградации предыдущих филлеров.
  • Высококонцентрированное содержание гиалуроновой кислоты, — 25 мг/мл.
  • Равномерное распределение препарата в коже после инъекции.
  • Видимый результат, сразу после проведения процедуры.
  • Особенная устойчивость препарата гарантирует длительный эффект от 8 до 14 месяцев.
  • Совместимость с другими препаратами, содержащими гиалуроновую кислоту.
  • Препарат является абсолютно гипоаллергенным.

      Сохраняйте молодость естественным образом с филлером Perfect.

      Будьте внимательны! Инъекции внутрикожных имплантатов выполняются только квалифицированными специалистами в области эстетической медицины или дерматологии.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и получайте свежие новости обо всех акциях и скидках на филлеры Perfect.
Подпишитесь на рассылку!
Будьте в курсе наших новостей

© 2015-2016 Perfect-Filler. HaBeauty Cosmetics